Connect With Our Showrooms

During this time, our showrooms are offering flexible options to serve the design community and offer seamless service. Please understand this information is fluid and updates will be made as the situation progresses.

Open by appointment only. Suite 1416

www.arudin.com

Brent Williams-Stigen
(312) 494-9300
bstigen@arudin.com

Andrea Petray
(312) 593-4558
Apetray@arudin.com

Georgeann Leo
(917) 543-3825

Ken Walker
(312) 925-6555

www.aegmartshowroom.com
info@artisanelectronicsgroup.com

Please call or email us for service.

(312) 644-4400
www.ateliergarylee.com

Thomas Williams  
twilliams@ateliergarylee.com

Digital tearsheets and brochures available upon request. For video conferencing, contact Thomas at twilliams@ateliergarylee.com

(312) 527-2397
www.teak.com

Jim Oneyear  
jimbarlowtyrie@aol.com

Call or text Steve at (224) 545-2835 
www.benjaminmoore.com

Steve Baumann    
steve.baumann@benjaminmoore.com

For paint chips, visit benjaminmoore.com and click on the professionals page. To locate a retailer, visit same website. For product information call 888-236-6667. Please use our website & other social media platforms as a source of knowledge and inspiration (Check out our YouTube channel: Benjamin Moore Paints)

(312) 527-0557
www.thebrightgroup.com

Heidi Neri
heidi@thebrightgroup.com

Please contact us for service. Appointments are available by request.

(904) 460-7895
www.brownjordan.com

Caitlin Henry
chenry@brownjordan.com

Open by appointment only. Virtual presentations/appointments available as well.

(312) 755-9163
www.caidesigns.net

Kyle Blevins
kblevins@caidesigns.net

For full product information, please visit: https://caichicago.myshowroomsoftware.com/

(312) 321-1300
www.castelleluxury.com

Nancy Almason    
nancya@pridefamilybrands.com

Contact Kathleen’s cell at: (815) 712-8455

www.centuryfurniture.com

Kathleen Klein
kklein@centuryfurniture.com

Please call us for service at this time.      

Gillian Romano, Showroom Manager 708-790-5004 gillian.romano@cowtan.com;

Tanja Raya, Customer Service 312-644-3137;

Amanda Leigh, Sales 773-430-0827

www.cowtan.com

Please call or email the above contacts to receive service.

The David Sutherland Showroom is currently open by appointment only. Please email chicago@davidsutherlandshowroom.com or call 312.208.7700 to schedule an appointment.

(312) 205-7700
www.davidsutherlandshowroom.com

Mary Kate Black
chicago@davidsutherlandshowroom.com

(312) 644-4430
www.deaurora.com

Peter Joyce
Peter@deaurora.com

deAurora is offering e-meetings and in showroom appointments. Please visit deaurora.com to schedule an appointment today. We ask that all of our guests wear a mask upon their visit. If you do not have one, one will be provided.  Feel free to inquire about the safety measures in place in the showroom prior to your visit.

Visit deaurora.com/bookemail, or call us at 312-644-4430 to schedule an appointment.

(312) 982-7555
https://www.dedon.de/

Mia Cameli
mia.cameli@dedon.us or chicago@dedon.us

Virtual Meetings/ Appointments available. Samples/Fabric Swatches available for shipping direct to designer/client.

On-going Sample Sale Event: Contact Showroom Manager or Showroom directly for details.

Anne Godwin, Showroom Manager
(312) 822-0323
Chicago@ebanista.com

www.ebanista.com

Ebanista is so thrilled to welcome you into our freshly and thoroughly sanitized Chicago showroom during our normal business hours of 9am – 5pm. COVID-19 safety and social distancing protocols are being adamantly followed. Masks and hand sanitizer are provided just inside the entrance for your convenience and safety. Please be so kind as to wear a mask upon entering and we will have ours on as well. Should you prefer to schedule an appointment, or contact us remotely, please call us at 312-822-0323 or email us at chicago@ebanista.com. Fabric, finish, and rug samples can still be sent out as needed. We’re all in this together…stay safe and well!

(312) 464-1733
www.ebelinc.com

John Powers
john@ebelinc.com

(312) 467-4433
www.edelmanleather.com

Jane Evans
janee@edelmanleather.com

Video conferencing available by request. Register online for sampling and inventory inquiries.

(800) 999-8200
www.fabricut.com

Fabricut continues its commitment to offering our customers a safe and comfortable shopping experience. We offer in-person and virtual services, and practice all CDC guidelines for your safety. Please contact Kate Qualiardi at kate.qualiardi@fabricut.com for assistance. Masks are required in our showroom at this time.

(312) 464-0242
www.georgesmith.com

Dennis Novak
dennis.novak@georgesmith.com

Please call us to receive service at this time.

(434) 579-2765
www.gloster.com

Ronald Steinbacher
ron.steinbacher@Gloster.com or Chicago.studio@gloster.com

Monica Robertson
monica.robertson@gloster.com

For sample requests:
samples@gloster.com
Video chats via GoToMeeting or Facetime available by request.

(312) 644-4275
www.hickorychair.com

Viviana Cossio-Fanizzo
viviana.cossio-fanizzo@hickorychair.com

We’re back by appointment only. Please call to let us know you’re coming or call if you’re in the building and want to visit the showroom. Visit HickoryChair.com, Pearsonco.com and Maitland-smith.com for product searching. 

(312) 755-1330
interiors.hollandandsherry.com

The showroom is open and we look forward to seeing you. Walk-ins are available, but appointments are preferred.
Walk-ins: Available M-Th. Please knock or call as the door will be closed.
Appointments: Available M-F 9AM-3PM. Fridays are reserved for appointments only.

Please contact:
Maria Marroquin 
mmarroquin@hollandandsherry.com

(312) 661-1900
www.hollyhunt.com

Victoria Lopez
v.lopez@hollyhunt.com

Please call or email us for service at this time.

(312) 222-9320
www.innovationsusa.com

Caroline Mary Grimes
chicago@innovationsusa.com

Please call, email or visit our website to request samples or access our online project form for new orders here.

Call and leave a message to reach us at (312) 943-3384

www.interiorcraftsinc.com

Emily Ursini
eursini@interiorcraftsinc.com

To request a quote, tear sheet or PDF catalog please email: sales@interiorcraftsinc.com

(312) 832-1122
www.jmarshalldesign.com

Brad Clarkson
bclarkson@jmarshalldesign.com

Please reach out via email for quicker response.

View our vendor websites/catalogs by clicking here: https://jmarshalldesign.com/vendors/ 

Able to send images, tear sheets, and pricing by request. 

(312) 822-0460
https://www.janusetcie.com/

Jarred Simons, Sales Manager
jsimons@janusetcie.com

Visit our catalog here. Please contact Jarred Simons to set-up a virtual meeting to learn more about our collections and latest introductions.

Kathleen Mann’s cell: (312) 533-0208
www.jeandemerry.com

Kathleen Mann  
k.mann@jeandemerry.com

Reach out for access to our digital presentation.

To reach Yvette’s cell: (312) 661-0871
www.jensenleisurefurniture.com

Yvette Patton
yevette@jensenleisurefurniture.com

All fabrics can be view on Jensen website as well as a virtual tour of our showroom.

To learn more about our showrooms, click here. To view our brochure, click here

(312) 822-0760
johnrosselliassociates.com

Sarah Gately, Chicago Showroom Manager
sarah@jrosselliassociates.com

Candice Patton, Sales Representative
candace@jrosselliassociates.com

Denise Robbins, Sales Representative
denise@jrosselliassociates.com

Ken Weil, Sales Representative
ken@jrosselliassociates.com

(312) 645-1833
www.kbgalleries.com

Karen Howe
khowe@kbgalleries.com

Call or visit our website for all your needs at this time.

(312) 527-1213
www.konnoa.com

Debbie Dill
anacara@anacaracompany.com

(312) 670-1313
www.katonahhardware.com

We kindly request that you make an appointment with us at this time:

Susan Schmidt
susan@katonahhardware.com

Cody Davis
Cody@katonahhardware.com

Call Yvette’s cell at: (708) 297-5954
www.kettlerusa.com

Yvette Patton
yvpatton@gmail.com

Special offerings during this time: Tier pricing for all order over $5K on Life Outdoor Collections.

Video chat appointments available via Google Duo at (708) 297-5954

Open M-F by appointment only.

(312) 329-9418
www.kingsleybate.com

Mark Moleski
mark.moleski@yahoo.com

www.kravet.com

Jerome Fitzgerald
jerome.fitzgerald@kravet.com

Kravet Inc. is dedicated to making your shopping experience comfortable and safe. Please contact Jerome Fitzgerald via email at jerome.fitzgerald@kravet.com to schedule an in person or virtual appointment. All safety precautions are being taken in our showrooms and we look forward to seeing you again!

(312) 527-1638
www.lloydflanders.com

Amy Woodley
awoodley2033@icloud.com

Virtual showroom tours available here.

(312) 410-9074
www.mallinfurniture.com

Nancy Hosty

The best way to reach us at this time is at nhosty@woodard-furniture.com

(312) 877-5155
www.mamagreen.com

Michael Toutloff: michaeltoutloff@mamagreen.com

Bill Kruzel: william@mamagreen.com

Our quick ship program will deliver product in less than 10 days.

(312) 464-0800
www.michaelclearyllc.com

Rebecca Arens
Rebecca@michaelclearyllc.com

Please reach out for pricing, tearsheets, lead times, order processing, finish samples and all other inquiries.

(312) 467-9761
www.owlee.com

Bryon Stewart
chicagoshowroom@owlee.com

Click here to take a virtual tour through the Chicago showroom.

Call Kim’s cell: (312) 218-4112

www.paulferrante.com

Kim Selent
Kim@paulferrante.com

Please call and leave a voicemail for prompt service at this time. 

(312) 828-9980

http://www.pavilionfurniture.com

Alex Kromidas

Samples available upon request. The best way to reach us at this time is at akromidas@tuuci.com

www.pindler.com

Midge Staller (Showroom Manager)
chicago@pindlercorp.com
(312) 329-1775

Helen O. Rek (Outside Sales Representative)
hrek@pindlercorp.com
(312) 203-6089

Customer Service
inquiries@pindlercorp.com
(800) 203-6089

Pindler’s Showroom & Outside Sales Representatives are observing social distancing while working remote with full access to phone, email, video conferencing, and assisting with design inquiries.

(312) 527-2995
www.quadrillefabrics.com

Cathy Goduco
cathy@quadrilleinc.com

Please call or email us for service at this time. 

(773) 615-6622
www.ratana.com

Donna Gabriel
donna-gabriel@sbcglobal.net

(312) 644-8855
Richardnortongallery.com

Richard Norton
info@richardnortongallery.com

Please call or email us for service at this time.

313.670.7666
www.romo.com

Christi Newman
christi.newman@romousa.com
https://trade.theromogroup.com

Please call or email us for service at this time.

Call Dianne at: (312) 644-9245
www.scalamandre.com

Dianne Brackney
dbrackney@scalamandre.com

Appointment only between 10am – 4pm. 

(312) 527-4650
www.fschumacher.com

David Trump – Schumacher
dtrump@FSCO.com

Kelly Black – PFM
kblack@FSCO.com

(312) 379-1500
www.samuelandsons.com

Erik Doepel 
erik.doepel@samuelandsons.com

Please call or email us for service at this time. 

Reach Lisa at: (312) 307-0388
www.starkcarpet.com

Lisa Jakubowski
ljakubowski@starkcarpet.com

Please call or email for service at this time.

Contact Leila at (205) 540-3431
www.summerclassics.com
www.gabbyhome.com

Leila Orcutt
leilao@summerclassics.com

Fabric swatches and finish samples are available by request. Experience a virtual showroom tour here

(626) 394-4493
www.sunsetwestusa.com

Carlos Ibanez
carlos@carlosid.com

Please contact for information, pricing or to set a private appointment.

Call George’s cell at: 312-752-8761
taipingcarpets.com

George Titterton
georgetitterton@taipingcarpets.com

Please call or email for service at this time.

312-964-5040
www.thibautdesign.com

Jason Burgess
Jason.burgess@thibautdesign.com

All Thibaut account holders can use www.thibautdesign.com to order memo samples, check purchase price and inventory availability. 

(626) 394-4493
http://www.three-birds.com/2017/

Carlos Ibanez
carlos@carlosid.com

Please contact for information, pricing or to set a private appointment.

(312) 828-9980
www.tuuci.com

Alex Kromidas
akromidas@tuuci.com 

Samples available by request.

(312) 337-3202
www.watsonsmith.com

Nick LaCalamita

Please email Nick at nick@watsonsmith.com to best reach us during this time.

Call Donna’s cell at: (312) 766-8068
wired-designs.com

Donna Johnson
donna.johnson@wired-designs.com

Please call or email for service at this time.

Check out our showroom virtually by watching this video

(312) 410-9074
www.woodard-furniture.com

Nancy Hosty

Please reach out via email for quick response: nhosty@woodard-furniture.com

Call Mario’s cell at: (312) 929-2058
www.stylelibrary.com

Mario Orsini
mario_orsini@zoffany.com

Garett BowhallConnect