Connect With Our Showrooms

During this time, our showrooms are offering flexible options to serve the design community and offer seamless service. Please understand this information is fluid and updates will be made as the situation progresses.

www.arudin.com

Judy Giordano
(312) 494-9300
jgiordano@arudin.com

Andrea Petray
(312) 593-4558
Apetray@arudin.com

Georgeann Leo
(917) 543-3825

Ken Walker
(312) 925-6555

www.aegmartshowroom.com
info@artisanelectronicsgroup.com

Please call or email us for service.

(312) 644-4400
www.ateliergarylee.com

Thomas Williams  
twilliams@ateliergarylee.com

Digital tearsheets and brochures available upon request. For video conferencing, contact Thomas at twilliams@ateliergarylee.com

(312) 337-7144
www.bakerfurniture.com

Sunni Stoykov
sstoykov@bakerinteriorsgroup.com

Please call the main showroom phone number for service at this time. Video conferencing is available by request.

(312) 527-2397
www.teak.com

Jim Oneyear  
jimbarlowtyrie@aol.com

Call or text Steve at (224) 545-2835 
www.benjaminmoore.com

Steve Baumann    
steve.baumann@benjaminmoore.com

For paint chips, visit benjaminmoore.com and click on the professionals page. To locate a retailer, visit same website. For product information call 888-236-6667. Please use our website & other social media platforms as a source of knowledge and inspiration (Check out our YouTube channel: Benjamin Moore Paints)

(312) 624-9997
www.bradley-usa.com

Amanda Labutta  
amanda@bradley-usa.com

For samples, pricing, or other inquiries please reach out to amanda@bradley-usa.com We also encourage designers to register on our website for a trade account and log in to access trade pricing and place sample requests.

(312) 527-0557
www.thebrightgroup.com

Heidi Neri
heidi@thebrightgroup.com

Please contact us for service. Appointments are available by request.

(312) 321-0144
www.brownjordan.com

Gregg Landis 
glandis@brownjordan.com

Caitlyn Henry
chenry@brownjordan.com

Available for virtual meetings and client presentations. Receive 10% off during our Spring Sale running through 5/3/2020. Contact us for details. 

Reach Bryon Stewart on his cell: (312) 222-0168

www.cabanacoast.com

Bryon Stewart
showroom@cabanacoast.com

Please contact via email for service at this time.

(312) 755-9163
www.caidesigns.net

Kyle Blevins
kblevins@caidesigns.net

We are working remotely. Please email or call to leave a message. For full product information, please visit: https://caichicago.myshowroomsoftware.com/

(312) 321-1300
www.castelleluxury.com

Nancy Almason    
nancya@pridefamilybrands.com

Contact Kathleen’s cell at: (815) 712-8455

www.centuryfurniture.com

Kathleen Klein
kklein@centuryfurniture.com

Please call us for service at this time.      

Gillian Romano, Showroom Manager 708-790-5004 gillian.romano@cowtan.com;

Tanja Raya, Customer Service 312-644-3137;

Amanda Leigh, Sales 773-430-0827

www.cowtan.com

Please call or email the above contacts to receive service.

(312) 644-4430
www.deaurora.com

Peter Joyce
Peter@deaurora.com

deAurora is offering e-meetings and in showroom appointments. Please visit deaurora.com to schedule an appointment today. We ask that all of our guests wear a mask upon their visit. If you do not have one, one will be provided.  Feel free to inquire about the safety measures in place in the showroom prior to your visit. 

(312) 982-7555
https://www.dedon.de/

Mia Cameli
mia.cameli@dedon.us or chicago@dedon.us

Virtual Meetings/ Appointments available. Samples/Fabric Swatches available for shipping direct to designer/client.

On-going Sample Sale Event: Contact Showroom Manager or Showroom directly for details.

(312) 755-0626
www.designerslinensource.com

Jodi Ruggeri
jodi@designerslinensource.com

Although the showroom is closed to visitors at the moment, we are always available to help you with your bedding and bath projects. We have access to 1000’s of images and swatches that can be sent directly to your home. Many of our vendors are still working and continue to ship orders, so don’t hesitate to reach out via phone or email.  Thank you!  Stay home & stay healthy! 

Anne Godwin, Showroom Manager
(312) 822-0323
Chicago@ebanista.com

Vanessa Courtney, Outside Sales Representative
(312) 450-1681

www.ebanista.com

As of June 8th, Ebanista is so thrilled to welcome you into our freshly and thoroughly sanitized Chicago showroom during our normal business hours of 9am – 5pm. COVID-19 safety and social distancing protocols are being adamantly followed. Masks and hand sanitizer are provided just inside the entrance for your convenience and safety. Please be so kind as to wear a mask upon entering and we will have ours on as well. Should you prefer to schedule an appointment, or contact us remotely, please call us at 312-822-0323 or email us at chicago@ebanista.com. Fabric, finish, and rug samples can still be sent out as needed. We’re all in this together…stay safe and well!

(312) 464-1733
www.ebelinc.com

John Powers
john@ebelinc.com

(312) 467-4433
www.edelmanleather.com

Jane Evans
janee@edelmanleather.com

Video conferencing available by request. Register online for sampling and inventory inquiries.

(800) 999-8200
www.fabricut.com

Kate Qualiardi
kate.qualiardi@fabricut.com

Please call us to receive service at this time.

(312) 464-0242
www.georgesmith.com

Dennis Novak
dennis.novak@georgesmith.com

Please call us to receive service at this time.

(434) 579-2765
www.gloster.com

Ronald Steinbacher
ron.steinbacher@Gloster.com or Chicago.studio@gloster.com

Monica Robertson
monica.robertson@gloster.com

For sample requests:
samples@gloster.com
Video chats via GoToMeeting or Facetime available by request.

(312) 644-4275
www.hickorychair.com

Viviana Cossio-Fanizzo
viviana.cossio-fanizzo@hickorychair.com

Please visit HickoryChair.com, Pearsonco.com and Maitland-smith.com for product searching. 

Hickory Chair Showroom Spring sale: Enjoy an additional 10% discount through April 30th on all new orders

(312) 661-1900
www.hollyhunt.com

Victoria Lopez
v.lopez@hollyhunt.com

Please call or email us for service at this time.

(312) 222-9320
www.innovationsusa.com

info@innovationsusa.com

Please call, email or visit our website to request samples or access our online project form for new orders here.

Call and leave a message to reach us at (312) 943-3384

www.interiorcraftsinc.com

Emily Ursini
eursini@interiorcraftsinc.com

To request a quote, tear sheet or PDF catalog please email: sales@interiorcraftsinc.com

(312) 832-1122
www.jmarshalldesign.com

Brad Clarkson
bclarkson@jmarshalldesign.com

Please reach out via email for quicker response.

View our vendor websites/catalogs by clicking here: https://jmarshalldesign.com/vendors/ 

Able to send images, tear sheets, and pricing by request. 

(312) 822-0460
https://www.janusetcie.com/

Jarred Simons, Sales Manager
jsimons@janusetcie.com

Visit our catalog here. Please contact Jarred Simons to set-up a virtual meeting to learn more about our collections and latest introductions.

Kathleen Mann’s cell: (312) 533-0208
www.jeandemerry.com

Kathleen Mann  
k.mann@jeandemerry.com

Reach out for access to our digital presentation.

To reach Yvette’s cell: (312) 661-0871
www.jensenleisurefurniture.com

Yvette Patton
yevette@jensenleisurefurniture.com

All fabrics can be view on Jensen website as well as a virtual tour of our showroom.

To learn more about our showrooms, click here. To view our brochure, click here

(312) 822-0760
johnrosselliassociates.com

Sarah Gately, Chicago Showroom Manager
sarah@jrosselliassociates.com

Candice Patton, Sales Representative
candace@jrosselliassociates.com

Denise Robbins, Sales Representative
denise@jrosselliassociates.com

Ken Weil, Sales Representative
ken@jrosselliassociates.com

(312) 645-1833
www.kbgalleries.com

Karen Howe
khowe@kbgalleries.com

Call or visit our website for all your needs at this time.

(312) 527-1213
www.konnoa.com

Debbie Dill
anacara@anacaracompany.com

(312) 579-4479
www.katonahhardware.com

Susan Schmidt

We kindly request that you reach out to us via email at this time: susan@katonahhardware.com

Call Yvette’s cell at: (708) 297-5954
www.kettlerusa.com

Yvette Patton
yvpatton@gmail.com

Special offerings during this time: Tier pricing for all order over $5K on Life Outdoor Collections.

Video chat appointments available via Google Duo at (708) 297-5954

www.kravet.com

Jerome Fitzgerald
jerome.fitzgerald@kravet.com

Connect with Jerome Fitzgerald via email at jerome.fitzgerald@kravet.com for all your sample, video call & design inquires.

(312) 644-2965
www.leejofa.com

Nancy O’Neal
nancy.oneal@leejofa.com
Connect with Nancy O’Neal via email for all sample, video call and design inquiries.

(312) 527-1638
www.lloydflanders.com

Amy Woodley
awoodley2033@icloud.com

Virtual showroom tours available here.

(312) 410-9074
www.mallinfurniture.com

Nancy Hosty

The best way to reach us at this time is at nhosty@woodard-furniture.com

(312) 877-5155
www.mamagreen.com

Michael Toutloff: michaeltoutloff@mamagreen.com

Bill Kruzel: william@mamagreenoutdoor.com

Our quick ship program will deliver product in less than 10 days and is included in the Spring Sale.

(312) 212-8792 x95
www.mayaromanoff.com

Susan Swanson
susan@mayaromanoff.com

Check out our Dropbox, MayaRomanoffDropbox.com, where you have access to all product photos, swatches, postcards, installation guides, our 2020 catalog, videos and so much more! 

(312) 464-0800
www.michaelclearyllc.com

Rebecca Arens
Rebecca@michaelclearyllc.com

Please reach out for pricing, tearsheets, lead times, order processing, finish samples and all other inquiries.

(312) 467-9761
www.owlee.com

Bryon Stewart
chicagoshowroom@owlee.com

Click here to take a virtual tour through the Chicago showroom.

Call Kim’s cell: (312) 218-4112

www.paulferrante.com

Kim Selent
Kim@paulferrante.com

Please call and leave a voicemail for prompt service at this time. 

(312) 828-9980

http://www.pavilionfurniture.com

Alex Kromidas

Samples available upon request. The best way to reach us at this time is at akromidas@tuuci.com

www.pindler.com

Midge Staller (Showroom Manager)
chicago@pindlercorp.com
(312) 329-1775

Helen O. Rek (Outside Sales Representative)
hrek@pindlercorp.com
(312) 203-6089

Customer Service
inquiries@pindlercorp.com
(800) 203-6089

Pindler’s Showroom & Outside Sales Representatives are observing social distancing while working remote with full access to phone, email, video conferencing, and assisting with design inquiries.

(312) 527-2995
www.quadrillefabrics.com

Joanna Bajorek
joanna@quadrilleinc.com

Please call or email us for service at this time. 

(773) 615-6622
www.ratana.com

Donna Gabriel
donna-gabriel@sbcglobal.net

(312) 644-8855
Richardnortongallery.com

Richard Norton
info@richardnortongallery.com

Please call or email us for service at this time.

(813) 205-3715
www.romo.com

Christi Newman
christi.newman@romousa.com
https://trade.theromogroup.com

Please call or email us for service at this time.

Call Dianne at: (312) 644-9245
www.scalamandre.com

Dianne Brackney
dbrackney@scalamandre.com

Please call or email for service at this time. 

(312) 527-4650
www.fschumacher.com

David Trump – Schumacher
dtrump@FSCO.com

Kelly Black – PFM
kblack@FSCO.com

(312) 379-1500
www.samuelandsons.com

Erik Doepel 
erik.doepel@samuelandsons.com

Please call or email us for service at this time. 

(800) 242-6903
www.sossegodesign.com

David Meister

For sales related inquiries-

David Meister
212.206.0245
david@sossegodesign.com

For showroom appts-

Raissa Felipe Sinik
312.470.2274 x704
raissa@sossegodesign.com

Click to find upholstery options. Click to access our digital catalog,

Sample Sale: Sample Sale up to 70% off

Zoom calls/presentations available upon request

Reach Lisa at: (312) 307-0388
www.starkcarpet.com

Lisa Jakubowski
ljakubowski@starkcarpet.com

Please call or email for service at this time.

Call Leila’s cell: (205) 540-3431
www.summerclassics.com
www.gabbyhome.com

Leila Orcutt
leilao@summerclassics.com

Fabric swatches and finish samples are available by request. Experience a virtual showroom tour here

(626) 394-4493
www.sunsetwestusa.com

Carlos Ibanez
carlos@carlosid.com

Please contact for information, pricing or to set a private appointment.

Call Quinn’s cell at: (773) 209-4762
www.surya.com

Quinn Costello
quinn.costello@surya.com

Please call or email for service at this time.

Call George’s cell at: 312-752-8761
taipingcarpets.com

George Titterton
georgetitterton@taipingcarpets.com

Please call or email for service at this time.

312-964-5040
www.thibautdesign.com

Jason Burgess
Jason.burgess@thibautdesign.com

All Thibaut account holders can use www.thibautdesign.com to order memo samples, check purchase price and inventory availability. 

(626) 394-4493
http://www.three-birds.com/2017/

Carlos Ibanez
carlos@carlosid.com

Please contact for information, pricing or to set a private appointment.

(312) 828-9980
www.tuuci.com

Alex Kromidas
akromidas@tuuci.com 

Samples available by request.

(312) 337-3202
www.watsonsmith.com

Nick LaCalamita

Please email Nick at nick@watsonsmith.com to best reach us during this time.

Call Donna’s cell at: (312) 766-8068
wired-designs.com

Donna Johnson
donna.johnson@wired-designs.com

Please call or email for service at this time.

(312) 410-9074
www.woodard-furniture.com

Nancy Hosty

Please reach out via email for quick response: nhosty@woodard-furniture.com

Call Mario’s cell at: (312) 929-2058
www.stylelibrary.com

Mario Orsini
mario_orsini@zoffany.com

Please call or email for service at this time. Zoom calls available by request.

Garett BowhallConnect